Faiferlick Martial Arts

Martial Arts for Kids and Adults in Fort Dodge, IA

Student Reviews

Reviews for Faiferlick Martial Arts Fort Dodge, IA

"THE PERFECT FAMILY ACTIVITY!"

“Finding Martial Arts has been an incredible gift for me and my daughter. Being able to train together, practice together, compete together, is an opportunity we haven’t found anywhere else. It’s a perfect family activity!”
Reviews of Martial Arts Lessons for Kids in Fort Dodge IA - Mom and Daughter Review Profile
Angela Ba (Omega)
student and mom
IMPROVE GRADES

“Since I put my son into Martial Arts, he’s learned self-discipline and respect; his grades have gotten a lot better, and he’s become stronger and a more mature young man. Martial Arts is the best investment I’ve ever made for my son!”
Reviews of Martial Arts Lessons for Kids in Fort Dodge IA - Dad and Son Review Profile
Cliff McCutchan (Joshua)
student dad
"ENJOY SPENDING TIME TOGETHER."

“Since we’ve been working out as a family in Martial Arts, I’ve noticed that my health and happiness have improved tremendously. My children’s confidence has improved, and as a family we enjoy it and enjoy spending time together.”
Reviews of Martial Arts Lessons for Kids in Fort Dodge IA - Family Dad and Kids Review Profile
Jeff Herrin (Jett & Skylar)
family
Tyler Howell
Tyler Howell
April 27, 2022
Awesome place and awesome coaching, and there new building are amazing
Lindsey Martin
Lindsey Martin
February 5, 2021
They are amazing people that made my daughter feel very at ease and comfortable since she was super nervous going into the program... recommended to everyone and reasonably priced...
Conner Ely
Conner Ely
February 2, 2021
Did it when i was younger and it was really fun
David Repass
David Repass
January 26, 2021
Explain everything so I understand what is offered and how to set a goal for my grandkids thanks
Chad Thompson
Chad Thompson
January 20, 2021
I participate in both taekwondo and jiu jitsu at Faiferlick Martial Arts. Both have been beneficial to my mental and physical health. The instructors and coaches are helpful and encouraging. The other participants are friendly and welcoming. It's a great place to go if you want to learn more about martial arts. Any skill level is accepted.
Spencer Peterson
Spencer Peterson
December 22, 2020
With 2020 being such a crazy year, I think anyone could benefit from some mind, body, and spirit. Faiferlick Martial Arts provides an array of different classes for anyone who is interested in all around self improvement. The instructors are very professional, helpful, and are willing to spend time with you. My children and I have been attending for about a month now and we have enjoyed it immensely. If your looking to get a head start on some 2021 goals, I highly recommend the Faiferlick Martial Arts Center!
Patrick Kelleher
Patrick Kelleher
December 10, 2020
The Faiferlicks are great folks, and there’s a really friendly and supportive community of people at their gym. Two thumbs way up!
Emilie Fryer
Emilie Fryer
August 10, 2020
Such a great experience! We were just passing through fort dodge with work and decided to join for a month. VERY friendly owners/staff. My boys enjoyed their training and always left feeling sweaty and encouraged!
Rachel Butler
Rachel Butler
August 18, 2019
The Faiferlick team is doing a fantastic job of teaching their students skills of the body while keeping lessons challenging for your level, fun, encouraging, and character building.
"I CAN DEFEND MYSELF."

“Ever since I started Martial Arts, I have the confidence that I can defend myself.”
Review of Martial Arts Lessons for Adults in Fort Dodge IA - Review Profile Mom
Lani Johnson
student
"MORE CONFIDENT, ENERGETIC, AND HAPPY!"

“Ever since I started Martial Arts training I’ve become more confident, energetic, and happy! If I can do it, you can do it.”
Reviews of Martial Arts Lessons for Adults in Fort Dodge IA - Young Adult Review Profile
T’iana Rick
student
"GAINED CONFIDEFort DodgeE"

“Nobody bothers me anymore. I LOVE the Martial Arts!”
Review of Martial Arts Lessons for Kids in Fort Dodge IA - Young Kid Review Profile
Peter L.
student

Faiferlick Martial Arts

Although many people think the martial arts are just about fighting, the truth is that the physical “kicking and punching” are really just the tools that I use to teach the more important, and MUCH more valuable lessons about yourself.

MAIN

© Faiferlick Martial Arts All rights reserved | Powered by Amazing Martial Arts Websites